waiting…again

I have blogged about waiting on God before. There are times in our lives when we wait. I remember waiting for a year in Timmins, separated from the woman I would marry. It was a long wait (even though it was well worth it!). I’ve waited for medical test results. I’ve waiting for phone calls and emails…and sometimes they never came! I have a friend who’s in the newspaper biz and he was interview by a paper in the west a number of years ago. They told him to get his bags packed…but after that, the call never came. I stumbled across a great waiting post. Sit back and enjoy…it may help you wait well. And if we do it right, it points to the glorious gospel.

http://www.unlockingthebible.org/what-to-do-while-youre-waiting-on-god/

Leave a Reply

