finding His will

2015-04-28 10.29.41

I’m a guy who is very interested in God’s will. I have been to a conference on it, have read a couple of books on it, have seen the themes of it in Scripture, and have wrestled to blogging on it. (It’s a big topic and if and when I do it, I’ll want to do it well and thoroughly). Here’s a post from Desiring God that I read this morning. You may want to read it more than once.

http://www.desiringgod.org/articles/why-god-s-will-isn-t-always-clear

Leave a Reply

