translation humour

translations

You may not get all of this, I know I didn’t, but I thought some of my readers might enjoy it. What would happen if all the Bible versions got together. Some of this is really funny. You may find some of it a little edgy as it points out some of the translation’s weaknesses. I take my Bible translation very seriously and there are some good ones out there…and also some not so good.

http://theblazingcenter.com/2015/02/if-all-the-bible-translations-had-a-dinner-party.html

Leave a Reply

