all is well

There are verses that we hang onto during certain seasons of life. In a particularly dark time I clung onto Psalm 27 for dear life. It carried me through. And sometimes we cling to songs. ‘Blessed Be Your Name’ is one of those songs for me that I have clutched as I have sung with tears streaming down my face. ‘All I Have Is Christ’, ‘Behold Our God’, ‘And Can It Be’, and ‘Come Thou Fount’ are songs that would make it onto my mixed tape of the faith. I have come across a new one that we’ve sung a few times at our church. It’s called ‘All Is Well’. Enjoy the lyrics and drink in the truth. May it feed your soul.

Leave a Reply

